An image which includes individual photos of all the Devon School Games Organisers

Meet the Friendly & Committed Devon School Games Organisers

Hello, and thank you for finding out who we are! We’re the Devon School Games Organisers and we’re committed, friendly professionals here to support you with everything Devon School Games related.

Annabel White

School Games Organiser – Torbay

Torbay School Sports Partnership

Email: annabel.white@paigntonacademy.org

Mobile: 07784 689516

Twitter: @GamesTorbay

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/torbay/

Annabel White - Torbay SGO

Hayley Tasker

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: h.tasker@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: @plymouthssp

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Josh Gilbert

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: j.gilbert@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: @plymouthssp

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Jeanette Green

School Games Organiser – South Hams & West Devon (not including Totnes)

Email: jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07977 594820

Twitter: @SH_WDSGO

Facebook: @schoolgamesshwd

Your School Games: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/ivybridge-community

Photo of South Hams and West Devon SGO

Kevin Moran

School Games Organiser – East Devon

East Devon School Sport

Email: kmoran@thekings.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07971 547369

Twitter: @EDevonSchoolGa1

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/south-east-devon/

Kevin Moran is the Devon School Games Organiser for East Devon

Nick Gillard

School Games Organiser – Exeter & Mid Devon

St Luke’s School Sports Partnership

Email: mr.gillard@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07875 299454

Twitter: @ExeterSgo

Facebook: @exetermiddevonsgo

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/exeter/

Nick Gillard is the Devon School Games Organiser for Exeter and Mid Devon

To be Confirmed

School Games Organiser – North Devon

North Devon Partnership

Email:

School Telephone Number:

Facebook: @schoolgamesND

Dan Lugg

School Games Organiser – South Dartmoor School Sport Partnership

Email: DLugg@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07590 925808

Facebook: @dartmoor_ssp

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/south-Dartmoor/

Photo of South Dartmoor SGO

Lisa Alford

Event Manager

Responsible for overall event management of the Devon School Games

Email: lisa.alford@activedevon.org

Mobile: 07582 350349

Lisa Alford at Active Devon is the Devon School Games Event Manager