Meet the Friendly & Committed Devon School Games Organisers

Hello, and thank you for coming to meet us! We’re the Devon School Games Organisers and we’re committed, friendly professionals here to support you with everything Devon School Games related.

Lisa Alford

Event Manager

Responsible for overall event management

lisa.alford@activedevon.org

Mobile: 07582350349


Josh Gilbert

Plymouth School Games Organiser

j.gilbert@sjhcsc.co.uk

Plymouth School Sport Partnership

Mobile: 07932460012


Nick Gillard

Exeter & Mid Devon School Games Organiser

@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

St Luke’s School Sports Partnership

Mobile:

Jeanette Green

South Hams & West Devon (Not including Totnes) School Games Organiser

jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk

South Hams & West Devon (Not including Totnes)

Mobile: 07977 594 820

Tammi Lethbridge 

Dartmoor School Games Organiser

tlethbridge@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk 

South Dartmoor Sports Partnership 

07824 442846 

Alice Upcott

Assistant Event Manager

Responsible for entries and event organisation

Alice.Upcott@activedevon.org

07736294820


Hayley Jarvis

Plymouth School Games Organiser

hayley.jarvis@sirjohnhunt.onmicrosoft.com

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Mobile: 07932460012


Kevin Moran

East Devon School Games Organiser

kmoran@thekings.devon.sch.uk

East Devon School Sport

Mobile: 07971 547 369


Adrian Avery

North Devon School Games Organiser

aavery@gts.devon.sch.uk

North Devon partnership

Mobile: 07780665378