Devon School Games Banner

Meet the Friendly & Committed Devon School Games Organisers

Hello, and thank you for coming to meet us! We’re the Devon School Games Organisers and we’re committed, friendly professionals here to support you with everything Devon School Games related.

Annabel White

School Games Organiser – Torbay

Torbay School Sports Partnership

Email: annabel.white@paigntonacademy.org

Mobile: 07784 689516

Twitter: @GamesTorbay

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/torbay/

Annabel White - Torbay SGO

Hayley Jarvis

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: h.jarvis@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: @plymouthssp

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Josh Gilbert

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: j.gilbert@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: @plymouthssp

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Jeanette Green

School Games Organiser – South Hams & West Devon (not including Totnes)

Email: jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07977 594820

Twitter: @SH_WDSGO

Facebook: @schoolgamesshwd

Your School Games: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/ivybridge-community

Photo of South Hams and West Devon SGO

Kevin Moran

School Games Organiser – East Devon

East Devon School Sport

Email: kmoran@thekings.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07971 547369

Twitter: @EDevonSchoolGa1

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/south-east-devon/

Photo of East Devon SGO

Nick Gillard

School Games Organiser – Exeter & Mid Devon

St Luke’s School Sports Partnership

Email: mr.gillard@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07875 299454

Twitter: @ExeterSgo

Facebook: @exetermiddevonsgo

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/exeter/

Photo of Exeter and Mid Devon SGO

Zoe Robertson

School Games Organiser – North Devon

North Devon Partnership

Email: ZRobertson@gts.devon.sch.uk 

School Telephone Number: 01805 623531 (Ext. 240)

Facebook: @schoolgamesND

Zoe Robertson - North Devon School Games Organiser

Tammi Lethbridge

School Games Organiser – South Dartmoor School Sport Partnership

Email: tlethbridge@southdartmoor.devon.scj.uk

Mobile: 07824 442846

Facebook: @dartmoor_ssp

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/south-Dartmoor/

Photo of South Dartmoor SGO

Lisa Alford

Event Manager

Responsible for overall event management of the Devon School Games

Email: lisa.alford@activedevon.org

Mobile: 07582 350349

Lisa Alford /, Project Officer at Active Devon