Devon School Games Banner

Meet the Friendly & Committed Devon School Games Organisers

Hello, and thank you for coming to meet us! We’re the Devon School Games Organisers and we’re committed, friendly professionals here to support you with everything Devon School Games related.

Alice Upcott

Assistant Event Manager

Responsible for entries and event organisation

Email: alice.upcott@activedevon.org

Mobile: 07736 294820

Alice - Business operations officer at Active Devon

Annabel White

School Games Organiser – Torbay

Torbay School Sports Partnership

Email: annabel.white@paigntonacademy.org

Mobile: 07784 689516

Twitter: @GamesTorbay

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/torbay/

Annabel White - Torbay SGO

Hayley Jarvis

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: h.jarvis@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Jeanette Green

School Games Organiser – South Hams & West Devon (not including Totnes)

Email: jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07977 594820

Twitter: @SH_wdsgo

Facebook: School Games South Hams & West Devon

Your School Games: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/ivybridge-community

Photo of South Hams and West Devon SGO

Josh Gilbert

School Games Organiser – Plymouth

Plymouth School Sports Partnership

Email: j.gilbert@sjhcsc.co.uk

Mobile: 07932 460012

Website: plymouthssp.co.uk

Twitter: @plymouthssp

Facebook: facebook.com/plymouthssp

Photo of Plymouth SGO

Kevin Moran

East Devon School Games Organiser

East Devon School Sport

Email: kmoran@thekings.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07971 547369

Twitter: @edevonschoolga1

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/app/sgo_hubs/south-east-devon/

Photo of East Devon SGO

Lisa Alford

Event Manager

Responsible for overall event management of the Devon School Games

Email: lisa.alford@activedevon.org

Mobile: 07582 350349

Lisa Alford /, Project Officer at Active Devon

Nick Gillard

School Games Organiser – Exeter & Mid Devon

St Luke’s School Sports Partnership

Email: mr.gillard@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

Mobile: 07875 299454

Facebook: fb.me/exetermiddevonsgo

Twitter: @ExeterSgo

Instagram: @stlukessgo

Tik Tok: @exetermiddevonsgo

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/exeter/

Photo of Exeter and Mid Devon SGO

Steph Colwill

School Games Organiser – North Devon

North Devon Partnership

Email: scolwill@gts.devon.sch.uk

Twitter: @sch_sport

Facebook: SchoolGamesND

Your School Games Webpage: facebook.com/schoolgamesND

Photo of North Devon SGO

Tammi Lethbridge

School Games Organiser – South Dartmoor School Sport Partnership

Email: tlethbridge@southdartmoor.devon.scj.uk

Mobile: 07824 442846

Facebook: facebook.com/dartmoorssp

Your School Games Webpage: yourschoolgames.com/sgo/south-Dartmoor/

Photo of South Dartmoor SGO